Loading Events

Nicoleta Babutiu

January 2020

Contemporary Math

Tuesday, January 7th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, January 7 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Calculus I

Tuesday, January 14th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, January 14 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Intro to Statistics

Tuesday, January 21st, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, January 21 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Linear Algebra

Tuesday, January 28th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, January 28 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

February 2020

Contemporary Math

Tuesday, February 4th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, February 4 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Intro to Statistics

Tuesday, February 11th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, February 11 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Calculus I

Tuesday, February 25th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, February 25 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

March 2020

Contemporary Math

Tuesday, March 3rd, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, March 3 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Linear Algebra

Tuesday, March 10th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, March 10 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Contemporary Math

Tuesday, March 17th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, March 17 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Intro to Statistics

Tuesday, March 24th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, March 24 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

Calculus I

Tuesday, March 31st, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, March 31 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »

April 2020

Contemporary Math

Tuesday, April 7th, 2020 @ 12:40 pm - 1:30 pm
Brodie Building, Room 1-53

When: Tuesday, April 7 Time: 12:40-1:30 Where: Rm. 1-53, Brodie Building

Find out more »
+ Export Events